Orchid Boutique Reviews

Here are some of our Customer Testimonials. Its always great to get real feedback from our customers about our products and services. 

For over 11 years we have worked very hard to bring you the best designer swimwear out there. Thanks for your support and we look forward to serving you for years to come. 

Based on 2701 reviews
68%
(1845)
26%
(701)
3%
(92)
1%
(34)
1%
(29)

Although the pieces are really nice, in my opinion they lack of structure and support.

Runs small

I bought a size 4 for my two year old daughter and unfortunately it didn’t fit her. Exchanged it for a size 6. As for the woman’s size follow the suggested chart. I’m 34C and weight 123 lbs, had to exchange for a large.

I love the way it fits!

Great support

This top actually gives me support and no under boob! I’m a 38C and ordered a large. I like it so much I ordered it black as well. Waiting for more colors.

The Bomb!!!

I LOVE this caftan so much that I would wear it all the time!!!! The colors are rich and the detail is beautiful including the gold beading!!! It looks amazing on, and to be honest I went out of town and wore it the entire time that I was in my room at the hotel !!! Highly Recommend this!!!

Love it👍🏼

Fits perfect, quality material, good coverage yet edgy!

Bathing suit review

Cheap material and not satisfied with purchase

Hi Diane. We're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with this top. Malai Swimwear is a top-notch designer and cares a lot about quality. Feel free to send the items back, we'll exchange them for new ones or process a refund if you prefer.
S
MAYLANA Hannah Black Top - Size Small
S.C.

Would like to return but already took tags off. Way too small. Child size. I hate it

Hi Sherry. We're truly sorry to hear the size didn't fit. If the item is in original condition we can process an exchange as a special exception. Please send some pictures where we can clearly see the top to this email: customerservice@theorchidboutique.com. We'll be glad to evaluate your case.
Cute top!

It ran a little bit small but I love the top and would purchase again

Cute bottom

I usually order size M for Vitamin A bottoms, and they always feel somewhat tight around my hip area. This time around is another medium bottom with the same feels. With my 28” waist a large would have fit the best. The return process wasn’t free so I decided to keep mine. The bottoms run small so size up ladies!

A
TOUCHÉ Amazon Cut-Out Bottom - Size Small
A.A.
-

-

Merchantable Quality

I was dissapointed in the quality of the product.It arrived faulty.

Hi Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear what happened, Agua Bendita is a high end brand that cares a lot about quality. We take very good care of all of the pieces we send to our customers unfortunately this happened. We sent you an email back in September 19th asking for a picture of the defective item so we could contact Agua Bendita and they could exchange the item asap, we never received the picture. We would love to help you and give you a special discount for you to please give us a second chance. Please send the info to customerservice@theorchidboutique.com.

MAYLANA Birdie Heliconia Turmeric Top

So cute

Love this swimsuit!

AQUAMANILE Mimosa Top

Love the style. Very modern. Nice fabric. I'm 5f2i and 116 lbs. Feels snug on the side wh stretches from shoulder to hip. Tried small and large and all sizes feel tight on that side. So I settled for a Sz M.

A
MAR DE ROSAS Mar de Gaita Bottom - Size Large
A.C.
Great suit!

Fit really well and I got lots of compliments. Use size guide to order correct size.

S
TRINA TURK Jungle Seychelles Bottom - Size 6
S.B.
Perfect fit!!!

Love the colors, the fit and the price. Glad I found this website. I'm a size 6 and bought a size 8 and it fit perfectly.

MAYLANA Teeny Beige Bottom

M
AGUA BENDITA Candy Lola Bottom
M.F.

AGUA BENDITA Candy Lola Bottom

Poor customer service

The bottoms are cute. Hard to find cute high waisted swim bottoms. I struggle with finding the right bottoms to cover my ostomy. The problem is Orchid raves about great return policy. I had trouble returning first purchase and ended up with store credit. 2nd purchase the store credit didn’t get used and I asked them to adjust this and was told too late as product already delivered. Please Orchid work with me.

Hi Dawn, Thank you for your review. All store credits can be used at checkout before making the order, if for some reason you forgot or it was not correctly added you can contact us at 1-877-288-9564, via chat or through our email customerservice@theorchidboutique.com and we will gladly adjust the amount of your order and apply the store credit. Unfortunately your request came after the order was delivered, and in these cases when the order is processed it becomes fulfilled in the system which means it cannot be adjusted. Nevertheless, your case was reviewed and we granted a one-time exception, we will adjust the amount and use the store credit as your payment method.
super soft fabric, but tricky and short back straps. Not for me, sent back.

I purchased this black one-piece bathing suit because it was one of the few that have bottom full coverage. I particularly don't like the bikini cut or hip bone high cut. I have an hourglass shape and personally feel more comfortable with full bottom coverage either in 2 pieces or 1 piece bathing suit. It was very hard to find a black 1 piece that doesn't look so "meh", this one seemed to be (by the pictures) the one I was hoping for. First, one of the good things is that the fabric is super soft and hugs your hips, it doesn't strangle them or make awful dents by your hips that pronounce any skin imperfection; on the contrary, it flatters your bottom. Second, the top has very minimal lining; not for me, I need some push-up. Lastly, the back straps have to go thru these small holes in order to create the criss-cross back design and I was only able to accomplish it with a safety pin, but sadly the straps were too short and tied up they looked like a chunk of fabric, nothing stylish; so this one had to be sent back.

Perfect for surfing

A very flattering design that is also perfect for surfing!

Exchange

I ordered an exchange and have yet to receive it.

Hi Lisa, Thank you for your review. Just checked and see that your exchange was shipped via DHL Express 2288462201 and delivered on August 28th. As per the tracking number HEISER signed for the package, could you please check. If not please send an email to customerservice@theorchidboutique.com and we will gladdly help you. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding.
J
TOUCHÉ Goldfish Bandeau One Piece
J.A.V.
Touche Products

Excellent product Really like the fabric.